England - Groupage by road - Map 8

Click on a column to sort

Companies selected for you!

Companies Phone Email Website
TransHeroes | Smart Logistics Group +31 (0)88 5220511 info@transheroes.com www.transheroes.com
Barsan Global Logistics BV +31 (0)85 0660942 kristel.vanderhorst@barsan.com www.barsan.com
Burando Transport Service B.V. +31 (0)78 6822122 info@burando.nl www.burando.nl
Seacon Logistics B.V. – Venlo Fenex member +31 (0)77 3275555 sales@seaconlogistics.com www.seaconlogistics.com

All companies

Companies Phone Email Website
Alfons Freriks Logistics - Veenwouden +31 (0)511 479500 sales@alfonsfreriks.com www.alfonsfreriks.com
Allround Transport B.V. +31 (0)10 2956333 info@allround-transport.nl www.allround-transport.com
ALPI Netherlands BV Fenex member +31 (0)75 7502600 sales@alpi.nl www.alpi.nl
Barsan Global Logistics BV +31 (0)85 0660942 kristel.vanderhorst@barsan.com www.barsan.com
Basamro Transport B.V. +31 (0)10 5018088 sales@basamro.nl www.basamro.nl
Bring Cargo B.V. +31 (0)78 6100030 bringcargo.sales.nl@bring.com www.bring.nl
Broekman Logistics bv – Rotterdam Fenex member +31 (0)10 4873255 info@broekmanlogistics.com www.broekmanlogistics.com
Burando Transport Service B.V. +31 (0)78 6822122 info@burando.nl www.burando.nl
Currie European Transport B.V. Fenex member +31 (0)24 3666990 info.nl@currie-european.com www.currie-european.com
De Rijke Continental B.V. - Botlek-Rotterdam +31 (0)88 0454100 saleseuropoort@derijke.com www.derijke.com
DSV Road B.V. - Dordrecht Fenex member +31 (0)78 6520250 marketing.road@nl.dsv.com www.nl.dsv.com
Eekels Logistics B.V. +31 (0)77 8700080 info@eekelslogistics.nl www.eekelslogistics.nl
Eurospan Holland B.V. +31 (0)168 380750 info@eurospan.nl www.eurospan.nl
Koring Freight Forwarders B.V. +31 (0)180 693693 info@koring.nl www.koring.nl
Mainfreight C.E.E. - 's Heerenberg +31 (0)314 678111 sales.road@nl.mainfreight.com www.mainfreight.com
Neele-Vat Transport B.V. - Hoogvliet-Rotterdam +31 (0)88 9964000 info@neelevat.com www.neelevat.nl
Rotra Forwarding B.V. – Doesburg Fenex member +31 (0)313 483999 sales@rotra.nl rotra.eu/nl/
Seacon Logistics B.V. – Venlo Fenex member +31 (0)77 3275555 sales@seaconlogistics.com www.seaconlogistics.com
TransHeroes | Smart Logistics Group +31 (0)88 5220511 info@transheroes.com www.transheroes.com
Van der Wal +31 (0)30 2427900 info@vanderwal.company www.vanderwal.company
Welpatrans Expeditie B.V. +31 (0)10 4779188 info@welpatrans.nl www.welpatrans.nl
Winterswijk Logistics B.V. +31 (0)10 4764333 sales@winterswijkrtm.nl www.winterswijkrtm.nl
XPO Global Forwarding Netherlands - Wijchen Fenex member +31 (0)85 4879630 global.nl@xpo.com www.xpo.com
Ziegler Nederland B.V. - Rotterdam Fenex member +31 (0)10 4284599 info@zieglergroup.com www.ziegler-nederland.nl

Uitgeverij Logistiek | P.O. Box 3064 | NL-2980 DB Ridderkerk

T. +31 (0)180 490122